Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

School Board Races

School Board Elections (5 members elected per district) - ONLY REGISTERED DEMS LISTS

Central York School District

  • Amelia McMillan
  • Eric Anthony Oliver
  • Benjamin Walker

Dallastown School District

  • REGION 2
    • Wes Anderson
  • REGION 3
    • Michael Anderson
    • Shannan Donivan

Dover Area School District

  • Charles Rauhauser
  • Guy Hassinger

Eastern York School District

Hanover Area School District

Northeastern School District

  • Region 3
    • Debra J. Riek
    • Tiedra Marshall

Northern York School District

  • Region 2
    • Beth McLean

Red Lion Area School District

  • Region 2
    • Matt Keene

South Eastern York School District

South Western York School District

  • Amanda Rynearson Yiengst
  • Jay Clouspy
  • Thomas Zimmerman

South York School District

  • Amy Rebecca Hall
  • Charles Fallin
  • Rachael Zeleny

West Shore School District

  • REGION 2
    • Frederick Stoltenburg
    • Richie Treadway

West York School District

  • Jeanne Herman
  • Miguel Rivera, Jr.

York City School District

  • Cassandra Liggins
  • Diane Glover Brown
  • Micah Leonard
  • Michael Breeland

York Suburban School District

  • Ashley Turner
  • Lois Ann Schroeder
  • Nicole Hesson
  • Pinal Desai
  • Richard Robinson